The Second to Last Day of 2011


Today is December 30th 2011, the second to last day of the year. I still have an unfinished English project to complete, and I sincerely hope I won’t let it drag on into the new year (come on! I’m in high school now!)

I published a new short story, boringly titled Letter from a Witness, don’t be fooled, the story may be quite profound despite the perhaps unprofound title. Read it for yourself and decide!

During the last few months I’ve re-thought the long and epic (and quite abandoned) novel Guacamolia I had planned to write (I was two chapters into it before I realized the story wasn’t good enough, in my perspective), now I’ve come up with this new synopsis with old ideas and I’m building upon it (the title “Guacamolia” shall stay). If anyone’s interested to know what the new story will look like, give me a comment and I’ll post the new plans for Guacamolia I have in mind and on Word document. 😉

Lastly not least, I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and are looking forward to a happy new year. I myself am looking forward to watching several new movies my dad bought, among them “Die Hard”.

F.G.

Published in: on 2011/12/30 at 9:46 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fredrickgorgeanderson.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/the-second-to-last-day-of-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

