Notification


The parts of the rather long short stories I write (I plan while I write, like Charles Dickens) will always be in chronological order. 

If I post the beginning of a story on a post, the next part of the story will be updated onto the same post in one or a few days. There will be one post and constant updating, until I’ve reached the maximum amount of words I can have on one post. There will always be a line of bolded text before each of my new updates that tell when I updated, you can look for where you left off reading using that, they’re kinda like bookmarks.

Thanks everyone!

Malvoyant

Oh yeah! And Wilby Lake has been updated!

Published in: on 2011/02/05 at 12:15 AM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fredrickgorgeanderson.wordpress.com/2011/02/05/notification/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. This is a great strategy! I know a few people have been frustrated by the default chronology of blogs posts – and this seems like a creative and decent solution.

    I’m looking forward to reading Wilby Lake. I liked your ‘teaser’ that you posted before… So your new entry is on my ‘to-read’ list. More comments to come!


Leave a Reply

